Jaymic Ltd Logo Suppliers of Autogas Equipment . Classic BMW Specialists
search site
Home Home  
Contact us Contact us  
JAYMIC Classic BMW Parts, 2002 Thurgarton Road, Aldborough, Norfolk, NR11 7NY, UK Telephone: +44 (0) 1263 768768 - Fax: +44 (0) 1263 768336
 Homepage
 Jaymic Details
 History
 Find Jaymic
 Local Accommodation
 Local Public Transport
 Contact us
 Latest News

General Information About Jaymic Ltd

Company Name - Jaymic Limited
Registered/Postal Address
Norwich Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 0HF
Track car front
Telephone Numbers
(0044) 01263-511710 for Workshops & General Enquiries.
(0044) 01263-517070 for LPG Sales & Enquiries.
(0044) 01263-512883 for BMW Parts Sales & Enquiries.
Fax Number
(0044) 01263-514133
E-mail Addresses
General Company Matters
LPG Related Matters
BMW Related Matters
Crash Repair Matters
Mike Macartney
Jane Macartney
Keith Morley
Robert Taylor
Simon "Robbo" White-Robinson
Steve Chambers
Fay Macartney
Martyn Soer
Chris Lightfoot
John McCaig
Alan Wilkinson

 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 - 
 -

enquiries@jaymic.com
lpg@jaymic.com
bmw@jaymic.com
crash@jaymic.com
mike@jaymic.com
jane@jaymic.com
keith@jaymic.com
robert@jaymic.com
robbo@jaymic.com
steve@jaymic.com
fay@jaymic.com
martyn@jaymic.com
chris@jaymic.com
john@jaymic.com
alan@jaymic.com

Company Number
1790794 - Registered in England

Directors

Mr. M.J.Macartney
Mrs. J.N. Macartney
V.A.T Number
353314772
Bank Account
Details can be provided upon request for those wishing to make Bank to Bank funds transfers, etc.

 

email
Suppliers of Autogas Equipment and Classic BMW Specialists
About Jaymic | LPG Black Cab Conversions | Classic BMW Specialist | Shopping Area | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
  © 2017 Jaymic Ltd. All rights reserved. Website design by Norfolk Design